adios amigos!

since you’ve all been so nice to me since i started my blog, i think it would be awfully rude to leave without saying goodbye. i’m having an AMAZING time away at college now. A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. i’ve met some great people so far, and am loving every minute of life. i’m too busy to keep up the blog, so this is the end of cardiovegsular. to put it simply, there are just a lot of other things that i rather be doing with my time. so no more blogging for this vegan. but thank you all for being such incredible inspirations and online friends while i ran this blog. you’re all great and i wish you the best! stay healthy! :)

13 Responses to “adios amigos!”

  1. VeggieGirl Says:

    I’ll miss you, girl!!

  2. ~Jessica~ Says:

    Keep having a blast at college…I wish I’d discovered your blog sooner and I’ll certainly miss your posts but it’s fantastic that you’re experiencing such a positive vision of life and things are going so well.
    <3

  3. Jenny Says:

    Have the time of your life at college, hun! Keep in touch :) I’m always around if you need a thing :)

  4. Meg Says:

    Enjoy your life girl!

    Love ya!
    Meg

  5. maya Says:

    love you! and enjoy very minute of ur time in college and i wish u great luck in the future lovie! i will miss ur blog with ur amazing nourishing creative eats!

    xo
    maya

  6. veganfritz Says:

    true that, best of luck with all you’ve got going on in your life. You’ve made a positive impact on me so I would just like to give you my gratitude.

    All my best,
    Erik

  7. Shelby Says:

    I’ll miss you chica, keep in touch! You have been such an amazing friend =)

    Have a great time in college!

  8. Damjana Says:

    JB, wish you all the best! But keep checking blogs for some inspiration:)

  9. Jess Says:

    I have (and will!!) missed you!! Glad you’re enjoying college though :D
    Keep on rocking! <3 jess
    xoxo

  10. Neela Marijana Says:

    all the best to you love
    xxx

  11. Michal Says:

    ill miss you! i wish you all the best :)

  12. specialkphd Says:

    All the best to you as you go out into your life with intentions of fullness!

  13. Karina Pinzon Says:

    I was just about to come back :(

    But I can relate to you COMPLETELY.
    It is time to enjoy life and live it to the fullest!
    I wish you the best, love <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

