hi wordpress!

welcome to my vegan blog! this is my first post as a member of wordpress! i’ll start by saying that i’ve added an “about” page, where i wrote a few things about myself. i tried to keep it semi-short so that it isn’t boring for you to read. if there’s anything else you want to know about me, please feel free to ask! there are a ton of great blogs that i already follow, and i can’t wait to get cardioVEGsular started. i don’t have much else to say right now, except that i promise to blog as much as i can, and fill my posts with lots of pictures and insignificant babbles, hah! rambling is a specialty of mine. it can be both cute and extremely annoying. anyway, i’m glad to be here on wordpress and i’m excited to get connected with others. if you think my blog might interest you, please subscribe! i’ve yet to figure out how to get a new blog noticed. in the meantime, i guess i’ll just start subscribing to some of the blogs i already love. lastly, since a post isn’t complete without a picture, here’s one of a partially eaten vegan cupcake sitting on top of my laptop.

IMG_1032

bye for now!

2 Responses to “hi wordpress!”

  1. Evey Says:

    That cuppie looks AMAZING! MMM!!

  2. dewtakeflight Says:

    I just started a blog and I’m trying to figure out the same thing! Beautiful writing by the way 🙂 I’ve enjoyed everything I’ve read so far!

    Keep inspiring
    Talia

Leave a Reply

