MADE. MY. DAY.

found them. bought them. happiness. enough said.

IMG_2736

huge larabar review coming soon because i also have some other flavors that (for some strange reason) i’ve never tried. SO STAY TUNED.

8 Responses to “MADE. MY. DAY.”

  1. Neela Marijana Says:

    i am beyond jealous. i am actually just tring once again to see if its really not possible to eat something that you see on a computer screen. hold on!! i’ll let you know 😉
    xxx

  2. Lainie Says:

    I just found your blog…I am new to the blogging world…I think it’s great! The new larabars are great. Well, actually I’ve only tried the german chocolate cake; but I thoroughly enjoyed that one!

  3. eliza Says:

    ahh lucky girl, can you believe my local health food store doesnt have them yet, and there are like 3 health food stores in my area…i havent checked the whole foods, considering its like a 20 min drive but i did spot the tropical and german cake ones at wf in NYC but the line was incredibly long like 30 minutes worth, and maya and i were in a rush to go and meet up with someone 😛 pooo i was so disappointed, but i am dying to try them…. 😦 i have tried every single other flavor they make, even all the jocolats, and my favorites still are cashew, coconut, lemon and pistachio 🙂
    well enjoy them lovie! xoxo

    love you
    Eliza

  4. Mitri Says:

    Ahhhh!!!! I can’t wait to find those! Look forward to your reviews 🙂

  5. Holly (The Healthy Everythingtarian) Says:

    ahhhhh cannot wait – i STILL cannot find them!

  6. Bianca- Vegan Crunk Says:

    Jealous! I can’t find them yet…but I need that PB&J one.

  7. Nora Says:

    i’ve been looking everywhere for the PB&J!

  8. Meg Says:

    Me tooooo! I got the PB&J one for now 😉 I have SO many bars that need to be eaten. I didn’t have room for the other 2 haha!

    Enjoy em! Can’t wait to hear whatcha think!!
    Love,
    Meg

Leave a Reply

